Sorry, but have had to close off comments on this blog, but also ALL my blogs

Sorry but have only been able to approve a few comments in my in box (ones that make sense and those without questions) and have had to close off comments on ALL my blogs , so I can focus on writing new books. Thanks for the understanding
craig
PPS
Instead of trying to reply to each one of you, I’ll just keep on writing
“If the doctor told me I had six minutes to live, I’d type a little faster.”
All proceeds go to needy and underprivileged children –
MINE!
“When the writer is no more , the value of your purchase will soar! “
Don’t worry about the world ending today…
as it’s already tomorrow in scenic and tranquil ‘little’ New Zealand
PPS
“I wish you well on a rainy day
I wish you rainbows to brighten your day
To feel your quiet moments with a special kind of warmth
to remind you that happiness can happen
when you least expect it.
I wish you rainbows to make you laugh and smile
to show you the simple beauty of life
and to give you the magic of dreams come true.
I wish you rainbows
I wish you well.”
– Larry S. Chengges
”Since I can never see your face,
And never shake you by the hand,
I send my soul through time and space
To greet you. You will understand.”
– James Elroy Flecker (1884-1915)
Featured Image -- 3295
7-rainbow-photography-preview
Leave a Reply

